Western Livestock Auctions
HomeMarket ReportSale ScheduleConsignmentLive Cattle AuctionContact Us

Sales Schedule

2017

December
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Regular Sale -- LAST SALE OF 2017Consignment. 

2018

January
Wednesday, January 3, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Saturday, January 6, 2018Feeder SaleConsignment.  Details.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Regular & Stock Cow SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Saturday, January 27, 2018Bobcat Angus Production Sale
Wednesday, January 31, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
February
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, February 21, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 
Wednesday, February 28, 2018Regular SaleConsignment. 

Consign Livestock to a SaleLive Cattle Auction
CrystalxNorthern Livestock Video Auction

©2009 Western Livestock Auction - All Rights Reserved
Website Designed and Developed by Shortgrass Web Development

Western Livestock Auction, LLC