Western Livestock Auctions
HomeMarket ReportSale ScheduleConsignmentLive Cattle AuctionContact Us

Sales Schedule

2017

October
Wednesday, October 18, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, October 21, 2017Charolais Feeder SaleConsignment.  Details.
Wednesday, October 25, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, October 28, 2017Angus Feeder SaleConsignment.  Details.
November
Wednesday, November 1, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, November 4, 2017Feeder Sale
Tuesday, November 7, 2017Cobb Charolais Bull Sale
Wednesday, November 8, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, November 11, 2017Feeder Sale
Wednesday, November 15, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, November 18, 2017Feeder Sale
Wednesday, November 22, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, November 25, 2017NO SALE - Happy Thanksgiving!
Wednesday, November 29, 2017Regular Sale
December
Saturday, December 2, 2017Stock Cow Sale
Wednesday, December 6, 2017Regular Sale
Saturday, December 9, 2017Feeder Sale
Wednesday, December 13, 2017Regular Sale

Consign Livestock to a SaleLive Cattle Auction
CrystalxNorthern Livestock Video Auction

©2009 Western Livestock Auction - All Rights Reserved
Website Designed and Developed by Shortgrass Web Development

Western Livestock Auction, LLC